World War Trio (Part 2&3) Digital

Consider the Source

World War Trio (Part 2&3) Digital

Sale price$15.00

Additional Order Info


We offer an Exchange Only Return Policy. We do not accept cancelations or exchanges on the following: Products benefitting charitable organizations, face masks, items tagged final run/sale, free or promotional items, any items damaged during shipping or opening, make-up, perishable goods, items washed, worn or unsealed, including vinyl/CDs that have been opened. 


Pre-ordering an album does not mean you'll receive it before the rest of the world. In fact, depending on where you live and the ship date, you may not get the album until after its official release date. All pre-order products will display an expected "SHIPS ON OR AROUND" date in the product description, which is subject to change, due to unexpected delays, beyond our control. Additional items purchased on the same ticket as a pre-order will not ship until the time specified in the description of the pre-ordered item.

Final Run

Items with the "Final Run" tag are not eligible for exchanges.  

Vinyl & Posters

Vinyl records and posters are pristine when packed. Please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, and so on. We pack our vinyl and posters securely and carefully in custom crafted boxes and tubes, but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable during transit.

US Orders

Domestic orders take 1-2 business days to process, plus transit time.

International Orders

We ship just about everywhere. International orders take 1-2 days to process, plus transit time. Please note international shipments can often be unreliable and most delays happen at customs offices. ALL international customers are subject to the laws, duties and taxes of their destination country. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.

USPS Media Mail

This method is offered to US customers as an old school budget service for vinyl, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.


Please visit our knowledge base, or terms of service for more information. 

Digital Download in 256kbps MP3 Format!

1. Aquarians
2. Many Words of Disapproval
3. This Dubious Honor
4. One Hundred Thousand Fools
5. Up to, But Not to Exceed...Whoa
6. You Are Obsolete
7. Tooth (Intro)
8. Absence of a Prominent Tooth
9. Brother Nature
10. 40% Gentleman, 60% Scholar
11. A Monument to Compromise (Faux Clarinet)
12. Ninjanuity
13. So Say We All I
14. So Say We All II
15. So Say We All III
16. More Than You'll Never Know
17. I'll Fight for the Imp
18. White People Problems
19. Tsim Sha Tsui
20. You Are Disappearing