See Through You Rerealized Red and Blue Double Vinyl
See Through You Rerealized Red and Blue Double Vinyl

A Place To Bury Strangers

See Through You Rerealized Red and Blue Double Vinyl

Sale price$29.99
Pickup available at Hello Merch Usually ready in 24 hours

See Through You Rerealized Red and Blue Double Vinyl

Hello Merch

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

850 W Lincoln St
Phoenix AZ 85007
United States

Additional Order Info


We offer an Exchange Only Return Policy. We do not accept cancelations or exchanges on the following: Products benefitting charitable organizations, face masks, items tagged final run/sale, free or promotional items, any items damaged during shipping or opening, make-up, perishable goods, items washed, worn or unsealed, including vinyl/CDs that have been opened. 


Pre-ordering an album does not mean you'll receive it before the rest of the world. In fact, depending on where you live and the ship date, you may not get the album until after its official release date. All pre-order products will display an expected "SHIPS ON OR AROUND" date in the product description, which is subject to change, due to unexpected delays, beyond our control. Additional items purchased on the same ticket as a pre-order will not ship until the time specified in the description of the pre-ordered item.

Final Run

Items with the "Final Run" tag are not eligible for exchanges.  

Vinyl & Posters

Vinyl records and posters are pristine when packed. Please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, and so on. We pack our vinyl and posters securely and carefully in custom crafted boxes and tubes, but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable during transit.

US Orders

Domestic orders take 1-2 business days to process, plus transit time.

International Orders

We ship just about everywhere. International orders take 1-2 days to process, plus transit time. Please note international shipments can often be unreliable and most delays happen at customs offices. ALL international customers are subject to the laws, duties and taxes of their destination country. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.

USPS Media Mail

This method is offered to US customers as an old school budget service for vinyl, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.


Please visit our knowledge base, or terms of service for more information. 

12" Red & Blue Vinyl
Vinyl mockup image may vary from actual vinyl color.

This Record Store Day, the Dedstrange Rogues’ Gallery of Remix Producers joins forces with renowned Danish Electronic Composer Trentmøller, Andy Bell of legendary shoegaze band Ride (as Glok)post-punk anti-heroes Xiu Xiu, the luminescent Annie Hart of hypnotic synth trio Au Revoir Simone (Twin Peaks: the Return), psychedelic guitar genius Sonic Boom (Spacemen 3, Spectrum, UK Post Punks TV Priest, Tampa's Goth band Glove, UK emerging shoegazers bdrmm and many more to tear down the walls between Oliver Ackermann’s dreams on the remix album See Through You: Rerealized, an RSD-exclusive 2xLP set on red and blue vinyl featuring twenty-one brand-new, spicy hot takes on songs from the sixth APTBS album, See Through You.

1. I’m Hurt - (Trentmøller Remix)
2. Hold On Tight - Wah Together Acid Mix)
3. Love Reaches Out (GIFT Remix)
4. Broken (Data Animal Remix)
5. Let’s See Each Other (Grimoose Remix)
6. Love Reaches Out (Xiu Xii Remix)
7. So Low (CEREMONY East Coast Remix)
8. Nice Of You To Be There For Me (Annie Hart Remix)
9. My Head Is Bleeding (The Pleasure Majenta Remix)
10. Anyone But You (TV Priest Remix)
11. I Don’t Know How You Do It (bdrmm Remix)
12. Love Reaches Out (Sonic Boom Rerealized)
13. My Head Is Lunacy (Lunacy Remix)
14. I’m Hurt - Glok Remix
15. I Don’t Know How You Do It (Dave Harrington Remix)
16. Dragged In A Hole (Glove Remix)
17. I’m Hurt (Melting Rust Opera Remix)
18. Love Reaches Out (Reality Delay remix)
19. I Disappear (When You’re Near) (The Bodies Obtained Remix)
20. Let’s See Each Other (Davy Drones Remix)
21. Anyone But You (Toflang Remix)