Tremendous Dynamite Live 2010 & 2011 CD
Tremendous Dynamite Live 2010 & 2011 CD


Tremendous Dynamite Live 2010 & 2011 CD

Sale price$11.99
Pickup available at Hello Merch Usually ready in 24 hours

Tremendous Dynamite Live 2010 & 2011 CD

Hello Merch

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

850 W Lincoln St
Phoenix AZ 85007
United States

Additional Order Info


We offer an Exchange Only Return Policy. We do not accept cancelations or exchanges on the following: Products benefitting charitable organizations, face masks, items tagged final run/sale, free or promotional items, any items damaged during shipping or opening, make-up, perishable goods, items washed, worn or unsealed, including vinyl/CDs that have been opened. 


Pre-ordering an album does not mean you'll receive it before the rest of the world. In fact, depending on where you live and the ship date, you may not get the album until after its official release date. All pre-order products will display an expected "SHIPS ON OR AROUND" date in the product description, which is subject to change, due to unexpected delays, beyond our control. Additional items purchased on the same ticket as a pre-order will not ship until the time specified in the description of the pre-ordered item.

Final Run

Items with the "Final Run" tag are not eligible for exchanges.  

Vinyl & Posters

Vinyl records and posters are pristine when packed. Please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, and so on. We pack our vinyl and posters securely and carefully in custom crafted boxes and tubes, but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable during transit.

US Orders

Domestic orders take 1-2 business days to process, plus transit time.

International Orders

We ship just about everywhere. International orders take 1-2 days to process, plus transit time. Please note international shipments can often be unreliable and most delays happen at customs offices. ALL international customers are subject to the laws, duties and taxes of their destination country. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.

USPS Media Mail

This method is offered to US customers as an old school budget service for vinyl, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.


Please visit our knowledge base, or terms of service for more information. 

Exclusive to our web stores only! Recorded live at First Avenue, Minneapolis, MN October 3, 2010 and August 5, 2011.

Disc 1: 2010
01. Daisies of the Galaxy
02. Little Bird
03. End Times
04. Prizefighter
05. She Said Yeah
06. Gone Man
07. Summer In The City
08. Tremendous Dynamite
09. In My Dreams
10. In My Younger Days
11. Paradise Blues
12. Jungle Telegraph
13. My Beloved Monster
14. Spectacular Girl
15. Fresh Blood
16. Dog Faced Boy
17. Mr. E's Beautiful Blues
18. I Like Birds
19. Summertime
20. I Like The Way This Is Going

Disc 2: 2011
01. That's Not Really Funny
02. Flyswatter
03. Somebody's Watching You
04. Grace Kelly Blues
05. Packing Blankets
06. My Beloved Monster
07. Fresh Feeling
08. That's Not Her Way
09. Love of the Loveless
10. This Is Where It Gets Good
11. That Look You Give That Guy
12. Hot Fun In The Summertime
13. Talkin' Bout Knuckles
14. Novocaine For the Soul
15. Souljacker part 1
16. Beginner's Luck
17. Losing Streak
18. It's a Motherfucker
19. PS You Rock My World
20. Looking Up