Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me CD
Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me CD

Ardent Music

Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me CD

Sale price$17.00
Pickup available at Hello Merch Usually ready in 24 hours

Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me CD

Hello Merch

Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

850 W Lincoln St
Phoenix AZ 85007
United States

Additional Order Info


We offer an Exchange Only Return Policy. We do not accept cancelations or exchanges on the following: Products benefitting charitable organizations, face masks, items tagged final run/sale, free or promotional items, any items damaged during shipping or opening, make-up, perishable goods, items washed, worn or unsealed, including vinyl/CDs that have been opened. 


Pre-ordering an album does not mean you'll receive it before the rest of the world. In fact, depending on where you live and the ship date, you may not get the album until after its official release date. All pre-order products will display an expected "SHIPS ON OR AROUND" date in the product description, which is subject to change, due to unexpected delays, beyond our control. Additional items purchased on the same ticket as a pre-order will not ship until the time specified in the description of the pre-ordered item.

Final Run

Items with the "Final Run" tag are not eligible for exchanges.  

Vinyl & Posters

Vinyl records and posters are pristine when packed. Please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, and so on. We pack our vinyl and posters securely and carefully in custom crafted boxes and tubes, but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable during transit.

US Orders

Domestic orders take 1-2 business days to process, plus transit time.

International Orders

We ship just about everywhere. International orders take 1-2 days to process, plus transit time. Please note international shipments can often be unreliable and most delays happen at customs offices. ALL international customers are subject to the laws, duties and taxes of their destination country. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.

USPS Media Mail

This method is offered to US customers as an old school budget service for vinyl, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.


Please visit our knowledge base, or terms of service for more information. 

01. O My Soul by Big Star
02. Give Me Another Chance by Big Star
03. In The Street by Big Star
04. When My Baby's Beside Me by Big Star
05. Studio Banter (1972) by Big Star
06. Try Again by Rock City
07. My Life Is Right by Big Star
08. The Ballad Of El Goodo by Big Star
09. Feel by Big Star
10. Don't Lie To Me by Big Star
11. Way Out West by Big Star
12. Thirteen by Big Star
13. You Get What You Deserve by Big Star
14. Holocaust by Big Star
15. Kanga Roo by Big Star
16. Stroke It Noel by Big Star
17. Big Black Car by Big Star
18. Better Save Yourself by Chris Bell
19. I Am The Cosmos by Chris Bell
20. All We Ever Got From Them Was Pain by Alex Chilton
21. September Gurls by Big Star