Hello Merch

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!


Sam Outlaw

Sam Outlaw EP Digital Download


Released in April 2014.  Produced, engineered and recorded by Elijah Thomson at New Monkey Studio in Van Nuys, CA.

Sam Outlaw - vocals and guitar
Molly Jenson - harmony vocals
Daniel Rhine - bass
Darla Hawn - drums
Jeremy Long - pedal steel, piano and organ
Brad Lindsay - electric guitar, additional acoustic guitar
Lloyd Hastings - dobro

All songs written by Sam Outlaw

01. Cry For Me
02. Kind To Me
03. Friends Don't Let Friends Drink (And Fall In Love)
04. Something That I Gotta Do
05. Ghost Town