Minecraft - CD Bundle


Minecraft - CD Bundle

Sale price$22.00
Pickup currently unavailable at Hello Merch

Minecraft - CD Bundle

Hello Merch

Pickup currently unavailable

850 W Lincoln St
Phoenix AZ 85007
United States

Additional Order Info


We offer an Exchange Only Return Policy. We do not accept cancelations or exchanges on the following: Products benefitting charitable organizations, face masks, items tagged final run/sale, free or promotional items, any items damaged during shipping or opening, make-up, perishable goods, items washed, worn or unsealed, including vinyl/CDs that have been opened. 


Pre-ordering an album does not mean you'll receive it before the rest of the world. In fact, depending on where you live and the ship date, you may not get the album until after its official release date. All pre-order products will display an expected "SHIPS ON OR AROUND" date in the product description, which is subject to change, due to unexpected delays, beyond our control. Additional items purchased on the same ticket as a pre-order will not ship until the time specified in the description of the pre-ordered item.

Final Run

Items with the "Final Run" tag are not eligible for exchanges.  

Vinyl & Posters

Vinyl records and posters are pristine when packed. Please be aware we DO NOT issue refunds or replacements for minor cosmetic damage, such as corner dings, bends, split inserts, and so on. We pack our vinyl and posters securely and carefully in custom crafted boxes and tubes, but in some cases this type of wear is simply unavoidable during transit.

US Orders

Domestic orders take 1-2 business days to process, plus transit time.

International Orders

We ship just about everywhere. International orders take 1-2 days to process, plus transit time. Please note international shipments can often be unreliable and most delays happen at customs offices. ALL international customers are subject to the laws, duties and taxes of their destination country. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.

USPS Media Mail

This method is offered to US customers as an old school budget service for vinyl, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage. Hello Merch is not responsible for any items lost, stolen or damaged during domestic transit.


Please visit our knowledge base, or terms of service for more information. 

This bundle includes both "Minecraft Volume Alpha" and "Minecraft Volume Beta" CDs.

Minecraft Volume Alpha Tracklist:
01. Key
02. Door
03. Subwoofer Lullaby
04. Death
05. Living Mice
06. Moog City
07. Haggstrom
08. Minecraft
09. Oxygene
10. Equinoxe
11. Mice on Venus
12. Dry Hands
13. Wet Hands
14. Clark
15. Chris
16. Thirteen
17. Excuse
18. Sweden
19. Cat
20. Dog
21. Danny
22. Beginning
23. Droopy Likes Ricochet
24. Droopy Likes Your Face

Minecraft Volume Beta Tracklist:
01. Ki
02. Alpha
03. Dead Voxel
04. Blind Spots
05. Flake
06. Moog City 2
07. Concrete Halls
08. Biome Fest
09. Mutation
10. Haunt Muskie
11. Warmth
12. Floating Trees
13. Aria Math
14. Kyoto
15. Ballad of the Cats
16. Taswell
17. Beginning 2
18. Dreiton
19. The End
20. Chirp
21. Wait
22. Mellohi
23. Stal
24. Strad
25. Eleven
26. Ward
27. Mall
28. Blocks
29. Far
30. Intro

*Please use caution with USPS Media Mail. This method is offered as an old school budget service for physical music, but highly discouraged, as it poses a greater risk for delays and damage.